September 25, 2023

wall papers

Your Dream House

Design Award

Design Award

A’ Design Award & Competition is open to submissions from entries in 110 categories. Each category has a distinct evaluation and submission criteria. Submissions can be made to Furniture Design, Interiors, Electronic Devices, Architecture, Packaging, Graphic Design, Ready-Made, Jewelry Design, Interfaces, Web Sites, Transportation, Yacht Design and others. View a list of all design award categories and requirements.

The A’ Design Award has established press partnership with the World’s leading design publications who publishes the call for entries and a selection of the awarded works. The total circulation of A’ Design Awards’ press partners reaches 400 million monthly readers which provides a significant visibility for A’ Design Award winners.

Design Award

Entries to the A’ Design Award are evaluated by an internationally influential expert 170+ member large jury panel of prominent press members, established academics and design professionals. Visit A’ Design Award jury page for more details.

Laureates of The A’ Design Award & Competition include but not limited to World’s top brands, large enterprises and organizations in addition to professional designers and architects. Please visit the winners page at to browse more winners.

Visit to learn more about Award Winning Designers, the design competition jury, media appearances, press kits, interviews, and gain access to free tools such as preliminary evaluation, proof of creation documents and more. Visit A’ Design Award.

Source Article